Black Leopards statistics

06.12.2023 Wednesday
25.08.2023 Friday
02.09.2023 Saturday
17.09.2023 Sunday
23.09.2023 Saturday
30.09.2023 Saturday
04.10.2023 Wednesday
08.10.2023 Sunday
22.10.2023 Sunday
28.10.2023 Saturday

Black Leopards BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Black Leopards have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.