BATE statistics

11.07.2023 Tuesday
18.07.2023 Tuesday
26.07.2023 Wednesday
01.08.2023 Tuesday
10.08.2023 Thursday
17.08.2023 Thursday
24.08.2023 Thursday
31.08.2023 Thursday
15.02.2024 Thursday
17.02.2024 Saturday

BATE BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    BATE have win their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 6

    BATE have undefeated their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    BATE have over 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    BATE have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.