Bayern U19 statistics

21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
12.11.2022 Saturday
19.11.2022 Saturday
04.12.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
14.09.2021 Tuesday
29.09.2021 Wednesday
20.10.2021 Wednesday
02.11.2021 Tuesday
23.11.2021 Tuesday
08.12.2021 Wednesday

Bayern U19 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Bayern U19 BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Bayern U19 have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Bayern U19 have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Bayern U19 have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Bayern U19 have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Bayern U19's last 2 home games in all competitions.