Stuttgart U19 statistics

13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
13.11.2022 Sunday
19.11.2022 Saturday

Stuttgart U19 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Stuttgart U19 BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Stuttgart U19 have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Stuttgart U19 have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Stuttgart U19 have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Stuttgart U19's last 2 home games in all competitions.