BFA statistics

06.05.2022 Friday
19.03.2022 Saturday
27.03.2022 Sunday
01.04.2022 Friday
09.04.2022 Saturday
16.04.2022 Saturday
01.05.2022 Sunday
14.05.2022 Saturday
21.05.2022 Saturday
04.06.2022 Saturday
10.06.2022 Friday

BFA BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

BFA BETTING FACTS

  • 13

    BFA have cleansheet their last 13 matches in all competitions.

  • 10

    Both teams have scored in BFA's last 10 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in BFA's last 3 away games in all competitions.