Be1 NFA statistics

20.03.2022 Sunday
02.04.2022 Saturday
05.04.2022 Tuesday
09.04.2022 Saturday
16.04.2022 Saturday
01.05.2022 Sunday
14.05.2022 Saturday
22.05.2022 Sunday
28.05.2022 Saturday
31.05.2022 Tuesday

Be1 NFA BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Be1 NFA have over 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.