Bradford City statistics

24.02.2024 Saturday
02.03.2024 Saturday
05.03.2024 Tuesday
09.03.2024 Saturday
12.03.2024 Tuesday
16.03.2024 Saturday
23.03.2024 Saturday
29.03.2024 Friday
01.04.2024 Monday
06.04.2024 Saturday
08.08.2023 Tuesday
29.08.2023 Tuesday
26.09.2023 Tuesday
05.08.2023 Saturday
12.08.2023 Saturday
15.08.2023 Tuesday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
09.09.2023 Saturday

Bradford City BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Bradford City BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Bradford City have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.