Leicester City statistics

09.09.2022 Friday
11.02.2023 Saturday
19.02.2023 Sunday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
08.11.2022 Tuesday
20.12.2022 Tuesday
10.01.2023 Tuesday
07.08.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
01.09.2022 Thursday
04.09.2022 Sunday

Leicester City BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Leicester City BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Leicester City have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Leicester City have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.