Blackpool statistics

10.12.2022 Saturday
17.12.2022 Saturday
26.12.2022 Monday
29.12.2022 Thursday
01.01.2023 Sunday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
09.08.2022 Tuesday
30.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
16.08.2022 Tuesday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
04.09.2022 Sunday
14.09.2022 Wednesday

Blackpool BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Blackpool BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    Blackpool have cleansheet their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Blackpool have undefeated their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Blackpool have lost their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Blackpool have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.