Luton Town statistics

05.12.2023 Tuesday
10.12.2023 Sunday
16.12.2023 Saturday
23.12.2023 Saturday
26.12.2023 Tuesday
30.12.2023 Saturday
15.01.2024 Monday
30.01.2024 Tuesday
03.02.2024 Saturday
10.02.2024 Saturday
29.08.2023 Tuesday
26.09.2023 Tuesday
25.07.2023 Tuesday
29.07.2023 Saturday
02.08.2023 Wednesday
12.08.2023 Saturday
25.08.2023 Friday
01.09.2023 Friday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday

Luton Town BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Luton Town BETTING FACTS

  • 16

    Luton Town have cleansheet their last 16 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Luton Town have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Luton Town's last 2 home games in all competitions.