Bucheon 1995 statistics

16.08.2022 Tuesday
22.08.2022 Monday
27.08.2022 Saturday
30.08.2022 Tuesday
03.09.2022 Saturday
11.09.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
20.02.2022 Sunday
26.02.2022 Saturday
06.03.2022 Sunday
13.03.2022 Sunday
16.03.2022 Wednesday
20.03.2022 Sunday
02.04.2022 Saturday
05.04.2022 Tuesday
10.04.2022 Sunday
16.04.2022 Saturday

Bucheon 1995 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Bucheon 1995 BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Bucheon 1995's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Bucheon 1995 have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Bucheon 1995 have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Bucheon 1995 have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.