Pohang Steelers statistics

20.02.2022 Sunday
27.02.2022 Sunday
02.03.2022 Wednesday
05.03.2022 Saturday
12.03.2022 Saturday
27.03.2022 Sunday
03.04.2022 Sunday
06.04.2022 Wednesday
10.04.2022 Sunday
05.05.2022 Thursday

Pohang Steelers BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Pohang Steelers have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Pohang Steelers have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Pohang Steelers's last 3 away games in all competitions.