Kashima Antlers statistics

14.08.2022 Sunday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
16.09.2022 Friday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday

Kashima Antlers BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Kashima Antlers BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Kashima Antlers have over 2.5 goals their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Kashima Antlers have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Kashima Antlers have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Kashima Antlers have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.