Gamba Osaka statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
01.06.2022 Wednesday
19.02.2022 Saturday
26.02.2022 Saturday
06.03.2022 Sunday
12.03.2022 Saturday
19.03.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
06.04.2022 Wednesday
10.04.2022 Sunday
17.04.2022 Sunday
29.04.2022 Friday

Gamba Osaka BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Gamba Osaka BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Gamba Osaka have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.