Urawa Reds statistics

21.01.2024 Sunday
25.01.2024 Thursday
06.02.2024 Tuesday
26.05.2024 Sunday
01.06.2024 Saturday
15.06.2024 Saturday
22.06.2024 Saturday
26.06.2024 Wednesday
30.06.2024 Sunday
06.07.2024 Saturday
22.08.2023 Tuesday
20.09.2023 Wednesday
04.10.2023 Wednesday
24.10.2023 Tuesday
08.11.2023 Wednesday
29.11.2023 Wednesday
06.12.2023 Wednesday
23.02.2024 Friday
03.03.2024 Sunday
10.03.2024 Sunday

Urawa Reds BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Urawa Reds BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Urawa Reds have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Urawa Reds have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Urawa Reds have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.