Urawa Reds statistics

18.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
19.02.2022 Saturday
23.02.2022 Wednesday
26.02.2022 Saturday
02.03.2022 Wednesday
06.03.2022 Sunday
13.03.2022 Sunday
19.03.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
06.04.2022 Wednesday
10.04.2022 Sunday

Urawa Reds BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Urawa Reds BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Urawa Reds have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Urawa Reds's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Urawa Reds's last 3 away games in all competitions.