Vissel Kobe statistics

17.04.2024 Wednesday
24.02.2024 Saturday
02.03.2024 Saturday
09.03.2024 Saturday
16.03.2024 Saturday
30.03.2024 Saturday
03.04.2024 Wednesday
07.04.2024 Sunday
13.04.2024 Saturday
07.02.2024 Wednesday
17.02.2024 Saturday

Vissel Kobe BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Vissel Kobe BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Vissel Kobe have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vissel Kobe have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Vissel Kobe's last 2 home games in all competitions.