Tokyo Verdy statistics

02.10.2022 Sunday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
23.10.2022 Sunday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
19.02.2022 Saturday
27.02.2022 Sunday
06.03.2022 Sunday
13.03.2022 Sunday
20.03.2022 Sunday
26.03.2022 Saturday
30.03.2022 Wednesday
03.04.2022 Sunday
09.04.2022 Saturday
17.04.2022 Sunday

Tokyo Verdy BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Tokyo Verdy BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Tokyo Verdy's last 4 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Tokyo Verdy have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Tokyo Verdy have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.