Cangzhou statistics

20.06.2024 Thursday
26.06.2024 Wednesday
30.06.2024 Sunday
06.07.2024 Saturday
12.07.2024 Friday
27.07.2024 Saturday
02.08.2024 Friday
09.08.2024 Friday
16.08.2024 Friday
24.08.2024 Saturday
02.03.2024 Saturday
10.03.2024 Sunday
29.03.2024 Friday
04.04.2024 Thursday
10.04.2024 Wednesday
14.04.2024 Sunday
20.04.2024 Saturday
26.04.2024 Friday
01.05.2024 Wednesday
05.05.2024 Sunday

Cangzhou BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Cangzhou BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    Cangzhou have cleansheet their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 9

    Cangzhou have undefeated their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Cangzhou's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Cangzhou have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.