Chicago Fire statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
26.02.2022 Saturday
05.03.2022 Saturday
13.03.2022 Sunday
19.03.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
09.04.2022 Saturday
17.04.2022 Sunday
23.04.2022 Saturday
01.05.2022 Sunday
07.05.2022 Saturday

Chicago Fire BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Chicago Fire BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Chicago Fire have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Chicago Fire have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Chicago Fire have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Chicago Fire have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Chicago Fire's last 2 home games in all competitions.