Sporting KC statistics

03.03.2024 Sunday
10.03.2024 Sunday
17.03.2024 Sunday
24.03.2024 Sunday
30.03.2024 Saturday
07.04.2024 Sunday
14.04.2024 Sunday
21.04.2024 Sunday
28.04.2024 Sunday
05.05.2024 Sunday
25.02.2024 Sunday
26.01.2024 Friday
30.01.2024 Tuesday
17.02.2024 Saturday

Sporting KC BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Sporting KC BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Sporting KC have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Sporting KC's last 3 away games in all competitions.