Constància statistics

04.09.2021 Saturday
11.09.2021 Saturday
18.09.2021 Saturday
25.09.2021 Saturday
02.10.2021 Saturday
06.10.2021 Wednesday
09.10.2021 Saturday
12.10.2021 Tuesday
17.10.2021 Sunday
23.10.2021 Saturday

Constància BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Constància have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Constància have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.