Dorogi statistics

17.08.2022 Wednesday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
05.10.2022 Wednesday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
22.10.2022 Saturday
31.07.2022 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
24.07.2022 Sunday

Dorogi BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Dorogi BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Dorogi have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Dorogi have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Dorogi have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Dorogi have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.