Drapeau Fougères statistics

28.08.2021 Saturday
04.09.2021 Saturday
11.09.2021 Saturday
25.09.2021 Saturday
09.10.2021 Saturday
23.10.2021 Saturday
06.11.2021 Saturday
20.11.2021 Saturday
04.12.2021 Saturday
11.12.2021 Saturday

Drapeau Fougères BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Drapeau Fougères have win their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 7

    Drapeau Fougères have undefeated their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Drapeau Fougères have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.