Rennes II statistics

28.08.2021 Saturday
04.09.2021 Saturday
11.09.2021 Saturday
25.09.2021 Saturday
09.10.2021 Saturday
23.10.2021 Saturday
06.11.2021 Saturday
20.11.2021 Saturday
27.11.2021 Saturday
04.12.2021 Saturday

Rennes II BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Rennes II have win their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Rennes II have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Rennes II have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Rennes II have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Rennes II's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Rennes II's last 2 away games in all competitions.