Vannes statistics

09.12.2022 Friday
14.12.2022 Wednesday
17.12.2022 Saturday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
25.11.2022 Friday

Vannes BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Vannes BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Vannes have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vannes have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vannes have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Vannes's last 2 home games in all competitions.