Eichstätt statistics

19.08.2022 Friday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
26.08.2022 Friday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
16.09.2022 Friday
24.09.2022 Saturday
30.09.2022 Friday
03.10.2022 Monday
07.10.2022 Friday
16.07.2022 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
02.08.2022 Tuesday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
25.06.2022 Saturday
01.07.2022 Friday
09.07.2022 Saturday

Eichstätt BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Eichstätt BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Eichstätt have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Eichstätt's last 2 home games in all competitions.