Eichstätt statistics

19.11.2022 Saturday
03.12.2022 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
25.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
08.04.2023 Saturday
14.04.2023 Friday
16.07.2022 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday
30.07.2022 Saturday
02.08.2022 Tuesday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
19.08.2022 Friday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
26.08.2022 Friday
03.09.2022 Saturday

Eichstätt BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Eichstätt BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Both teams have scored in Eichstätt's last 5 away games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Eichstätt have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Eichstätt have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Eichstätt have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Eichstätt have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.