Heimstetten statistics

19.08.2022 Friday
23.08.2022 Tuesday
27.08.2022 Saturday
02.09.2022 Friday
09.09.2022 Friday
16.09.2022 Friday
24.09.2022 Saturday
30.09.2022 Friday
03.10.2022 Monday
08.10.2022 Saturday
16.07.2022 Saturday
23.07.2022 Saturday
29.07.2022 Friday
02.08.2022 Tuesday
05.08.2022 Friday
12.08.2022 Friday
22.06.2022 Wednesday
09.07.2022 Saturday

Heimstetten BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Heimstetten BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Heimstetten have cleansheet their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Heimstetten's last 3 home games in all competitions.