Elva statistics

08.10.2022 Saturday
17.10.2022 Monday
24.10.2022 Monday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
13.11.2022 Sunday
12.10.2022 Wednesday
03.03.2022 Thursday
07.03.2022 Monday
13.03.2022 Sunday
19.03.2022 Saturday
02.04.2022 Saturday
11.04.2022 Monday
14.04.2022 Thursday
17.04.2022 Sunday
24.04.2022 Sunday
28.04.2022 Thursday

Elva BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Elva BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Elva have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Elva's last 2 home games in all competitions.