Épinal statistics

10.12.2022 Saturday
13.12.2022 Tuesday
16.12.2022 Friday
14.01.2023 Saturday
21.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
11.02.2023 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
11.11.2022 Friday
26.11.2022 Saturday

Épinal BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Épinal BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Épinal have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Épinal have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Épinal have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.