Famalicão statistics

09.12.2022 Friday
15.12.2022 Thursday
30.12.2022 Friday
06.01.2023 Friday
15.01.2023 Sunday
21.01.2023 Saturday
29.01.2023 Sunday
05.02.2023 Sunday
12.02.2023 Sunday
19.02.2023 Sunday
26.11.2022 Saturday
02.12.2022 Friday
06.08.2022 Saturday
12.08.2022 Friday
22.08.2022 Monday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
18.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday

Famalicão BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Famalicão BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Famalicão have cleansheet their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Famalicão's last 4 home games in all competitions.

  • 3

    Famalicão have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Famalicão have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.