Feirense statistics

21.08.2022 Sunday
26.08.2022 Friday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
19.10.2022 Wednesday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
06.11.2022 Sunday
24.07.2021 Saturday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
07.08.2022 Sunday
13.08.2022 Saturday
25.09.2021 Saturday
20.11.2021 Saturday

Feirense BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Feirense BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Feirense have over 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Feirense have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.