Godoy Cruz statistics

27.02.2024 Tuesday
11.05.2024 Saturday
18.05.2024 Saturday
25.05.2024 Saturday
01.06.2024 Saturday
11.06.2024 Tuesday
20.07.2024 Saturday
23.07.2024 Tuesday
27.07.2024 Saturday
03.08.2024 Saturday
23.02.2024 Friday
28.01.2024 Sunday
02.02.2024 Friday
05.02.2024 Monday
11.02.2024 Sunday
14.02.2024 Wednesday
17.02.2024 Saturday

Godoy Cruz BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Godoy Cruz BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Godoy Cruz have under 2.5 goals their last 7 matches in all competitions.