Gozzano statistics

25.02.2024 Sunday
03.03.2024 Sunday
10.03.2024 Sunday
17.03.2024 Sunday
24.03.2024 Sunday
28.03.2024 Thursday
07.04.2024 Sunday
14.04.2024 Sunday
21.04.2024 Sunday
28.04.2024 Sunday
10.09.2023 Sunday
16.09.2023 Saturday
20.09.2023 Wednesday
24.09.2023 Sunday
30.09.2023 Saturday
04.10.2023 Wednesday
08.10.2023 Sunday
15.10.2023 Sunday
22.10.2023 Sunday
29.10.2023 Sunday

Gozzano BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Gozzano BETTING FACTS

  • 3

    Gozzano have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Gozzano have cleansheet their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Gozzano have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.