Pro Patria statistics

03.10.2023 Tuesday
07.11.2023 Tuesday
03.09.2023 Sunday
10.09.2023 Sunday
17.09.2023 Sunday
20.09.2023 Wednesday
24.09.2023 Sunday
29.09.2023 Friday
07.10.2023 Saturday
14.10.2023 Saturday

Pro Patria BETTING FACTS

  • 7

    Pro Patria have cleansheet their last 7 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Pro Patria have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Pro Patria have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Pro Patria's last 2 home games in all competitions.