Haugesund statistics

13.08.2022 Saturday
21.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
18.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
09.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
19.05.2022 Thursday
22.06.2022 Wednesday
29.06.2022 Wednesday
03.04.2022 Sunday
10.04.2022 Sunday
18.04.2022 Monday
24.04.2022 Sunday
30.04.2022 Saturday
08.05.2022 Sunday
16.05.2022 Monday

Haugesund BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Haugesund BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    Both teams have scored in Haugesund's last 6 home games in all competitions.

  • 5

    Haugesund have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Haugesund have win their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Haugesund have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Haugesund have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.