Hessen Kassel statistics

01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
30.10.2022 Sunday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
19.11.2022 Saturday
26.11.2022 Saturday
03.12.2022 Saturday
07.08.2022 Sunday
14.08.2022 Sunday
20.08.2022 Saturday
26.08.2022 Friday
02.09.2022 Friday
10.09.2022 Saturday
13.09.2022 Tuesday
16.09.2022 Friday
24.09.2022 Saturday
09.07.2022 Saturday

Hessen Kassel BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Hessen Kassel BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    Hessen Kassel have undefeated their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Hessen Kassel have lost their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Hessen Kassel have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.