Astoria Walldorf statistics

13.08.2022 Saturday
19.08.2022 Friday
26.08.2022 Friday
02.09.2022 Friday
09.09.2022 Friday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
17.09.2022 Saturday
24.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
08.10.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
02.07.2022 Saturday
05.07.2022 Tuesday
07.07.2022 Thursday
12.07.2022 Tuesday
16.07.2022 Saturday
20.07.2022 Wednesday
23.07.2022 Saturday
27.07.2022 Wednesday

Astoria Walldorf BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Astoria Walldorf BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    Astoria Walldorf have cleansheet their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Astoria Walldorf have undefeated their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Astoria Walldorf have lost their last 3 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Astoria Walldorf have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.