Ulm statistics

10.12.2022 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
18.03.2023 Saturday
25.03.2023 Saturday
01.04.2023 Saturday
04.04.2023 Tuesday
08.04.2023 Saturday
15.04.2023 Saturday
22.04.2023 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
13.08.2022 Saturday
20.08.2022 Saturday
28.08.2022 Sunday
03.09.2022 Saturday
10.09.2022 Saturday
14.09.2022 Wednesday
18.09.2022 Sunday
24.09.2022 Saturday
30.09.2022 Friday

Ulm BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Ulm BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Ulm's last 2 home games in all competitions.