Ingolstadt statistics

03.03.2024 Sunday
09.03.2024 Saturday
17.03.2024 Sunday
30.03.2024 Saturday
06.04.2024 Saturday
13.04.2024 Saturday
20.04.2024 Saturday
27.04.2024 Saturday
04.05.2024 Saturday
11.05.2024 Saturday
10.01.2024 Wednesday
06.08.2023 Sunday
19.08.2023 Saturday
22.08.2023 Tuesday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
24.09.2023 Sunday
30.09.2023 Saturday
03.10.2023 Tuesday

Ingolstadt BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Ingolstadt BETTING FACTS

  • 4

    Both teams have scored in Ingolstadt's last 4 home games in all competitions.