Hyderabad statistics

23.11.2021 Tuesday
27.11.2021 Saturday
02.12.2021 Thursday
08.12.2021 Wednesday
13.12.2021 Monday
18.12.2021 Saturday
23.12.2021 Thursday
28.12.2021 Tuesday
05.01.2022 Wednesday
09.01.2022 Sunday

Hyderabad BETTING FACTS

  • 9

    Hyderabad have cleansheet their last 9 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Hyderabad's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Hyderabad have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.