IFK Kalmar W statistics

06.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
28.08.2022 Sunday
10.09.2022 Saturday
18.09.2022 Sunday
25.09.2022 Sunday
02.10.2022 Sunday
16.10.2022 Sunday
23.10.2022 Sunday
30.10.2022 Sunday
27.03.2022 Sunday
01.04.2022 Friday
16.04.2022 Saturday
20.04.2022 Wednesday
25.04.2022 Monday
01.05.2022 Sunday
08.05.2022 Sunday
11.05.2022 Wednesday
16.05.2022 Monday
21.05.2022 Saturday

IFK Kalmar W BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

IFK Kalmar W BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    IFK Kalmar W have cleansheet their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    IFK Kalmar W have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    IFK Kalmar W have lost their last 5 matches in all competitions.