IFK Sundsvall W statistics

25.09.2022 Sunday
01.10.2022 Saturday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
04.11.2022 Friday
03.04.2022 Sunday
14.04.2022 Thursday
18.04.2022 Monday
23.04.2022 Saturday
30.04.2022 Saturday
08.05.2022 Sunday
14.05.2022 Saturday
21.05.2022 Saturday
28.05.2022 Saturday
05.06.2022 Sunday

IFK Sundsvall W BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

IFK Sundsvall W BETTING FACTS

  • 10

    IFK Sundsvall W have cleansheet their last 10 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    IFK Sundsvall W have undefeated their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    IFK Sundsvall W have lost their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    IFK Sundsvall W have under 2.5 goals their last 3 matches in all competitions.