Igman Konjic statistics

07.10.2022 Friday
15.10.2022 Saturday
22.10.2022 Saturday
29.10.2022 Saturday
05.11.2022 Saturday
12.11.2022 Saturday
19.11.2022 Saturday
25.02.2023 Saturday
04.03.2023 Saturday
11.03.2023 Saturday
16.07.2022 Saturday
06.08.2022 Saturday
14.08.2022 Sunday
17.08.2022 Wednesday
21.08.2022 Sunday
27.08.2022 Saturday
31.08.2022 Wednesday
05.09.2022 Monday
11.09.2022 Sunday
14.09.2022 Wednesday

Igman Konjic BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Igman Konjic BETTING FACTS

  • 5

    Igman Konjic have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 4

    Igman Konjic have under 2.5 goals their last 4 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Igman Konjic have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Igman Konjic have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Both teams have scored in Igman Konjic's last 2 home games in all competitions.