Jong Ajax statistics

26.02.2024 Monday
01.03.2024 Friday
08.03.2024 Friday
11.03.2024 Monday
15.03.2024 Friday
29.03.2024 Friday
08.04.2024 Monday
15.04.2024 Monday
19.04.2024 Friday
26.04.2024 Friday
11.08.2023 Friday
21.08.2023 Monday
25.08.2023 Friday
01.09.2023 Friday
15.09.2023 Friday
18.09.2023 Monday
25.09.2023 Monday
29.09.2023 Friday
06.10.2023 Friday
20.10.2023 Friday

Jong Ajax BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Jong Ajax BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Jong Ajax have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.