FC Emmen statistics

11.08.2023 Friday
18.08.2023 Friday
25.08.2023 Friday
01.09.2023 Friday
15.09.2023 Friday
18.09.2023 Monday
22.09.2023 Friday
29.09.2023 Friday
06.10.2023 Friday
20.10.2023 Friday

FC Emmen BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    FC Emmen have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    FC Emmen have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.