Jong Utrecht statistics

19.08.2022 Friday
29.08.2022 Monday
02.09.2022 Friday
09.09.2022 Friday
12.09.2022 Monday
16.09.2022 Friday
30.09.2022 Friday
07.10.2022 Friday
14.10.2022 Friday
24.10.2022 Monday
02.07.2022 Saturday
17.07.2022 Sunday
23.07.2022 Saturday
05.08.2022 Friday
15.08.2022 Monday

Jong Utrecht BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Jong Utrecht BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Jong Utrecht have under 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Jong Utrecht have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Jong Utrecht have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Jong Utrecht have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.