Vitesse statistics

07.01.2023 Saturday
15.01.2023 Sunday
21.01.2023 Saturday
25.01.2023 Wednesday
28.01.2023 Saturday
04.02.2023 Saturday
12.02.2023 Sunday
18.02.2023 Saturday
26.02.2023 Sunday
05.03.2023 Sunday
07.08.2022 Sunday
12.08.2022 Friday
20.08.2022 Saturday
27.08.2022 Saturday
04.09.2022 Sunday
11.09.2022 Sunday
17.09.2022 Saturday
01.10.2022 Saturday
09.10.2022 Sunday
15.10.2022 Saturday

Vitesse BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Vitesse BETTING FACTS

  • 8

    Vitesse have under 2.5 goals their last 8 matches in all competitions.

  • 5

    Vitesse have cleansheet their last 5 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in Vitesse's last 3 away games in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vitesse have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    Vitesse have drawn their last 2 matches in all competitions.