JS Saoura statistics

17.09.2023 Sunday
23.09.2023 Saturday
30.09.2023 Saturday
06.10.2023 Friday
11.11.2023 Saturday
17.11.2023 Friday
25.11.2023 Saturday
02.12.2023 Saturday
09.12.2023 Saturday
16.12.2023 Saturday

JS Saoura BETTING FACTS

  • 6

    JS Saoura have cleansheet their last 6 matches in all competitions.

  • 3

    Both teams have scored in JS Saoura's last 3 home games in all competitions.

  • 2

    JS Saoura have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.