JSP statistics

10.12.2022 Saturday
14.12.2022 Wednesday
18.12.2022 Sunday
24.12.2022 Saturday
28.12.2022 Wednesday
05.01.2023 Thursday
11.01.2023 Wednesday
15.01.2023 Sunday
21.01.2023 Saturday
25.01.2023 Wednesday
13.11.2022 Sunday
16.11.2022 Wednesday
19.11.2022 Saturday
30.11.2022 Wednesday
04.12.2022 Sunday

JSP BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

JSP BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    JSP have undefeated their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    JSP have lost their last 2 matches in all competitions.

  • 2

    JSP have cleansheet their last 2 matches in all competitions.