Karlovac 1919 statistics

30.08.2023 Wednesday
27.09.2023 Wednesday
31.10.2023 Tuesday
19.08.2023 Saturday
26.08.2023 Saturday
02.09.2023 Saturday
09.09.2023 Saturday
16.09.2023 Saturday
23.09.2023 Saturday
30.09.2023 Saturday
07.10.2023 Saturday

Karlovac 1919 BETTING TIPS

SHOW MORE

Karlovac 1919 BETTING FACTS

  • 2

    Karlovac 1919 have over 2.5 goals their last 2 matches in all competitions.